Changing direction

Hello there!

I just figured after this time not writing that it will take me more time than I actually have to build a blog to discuss my thesis. That’s why it has been abandoned for a while. I’ll be focusing on my thesis for now. When I finally find some time, I’ll be restructuring the blog to discuss some of the innovation topics I’ll be facing somewhere in the world (who knows where I’ll be after I finish this?).

I thank you who visited the blog so far. I hope that it will be more interesting when it comes back. Until then… act, learn, innovate!

(Hidden PS: How does that sound for a signature line?)

E você? O que pensa a respeito?

